Unfortunately, once you've closed your account, the action is irreversible. You will not be able to reactivate the closed account, and you will not be able to retrieve any data or your old phone number.
If you wish to sign up for a new account you will need to utilize a different email address.
We hope this information helps you out.
Article is closed for comments.